The galleries are closed at this time. Appointments are considered on a case-by-case basis.
We are still available by email or phone:   director@daytondsa.org   937-228-4532

Cropped portions of artwork the Amplify exhibition.


View the full Amplify Exhibition digitally!

For inquiries on purchasing artwork, e-mail director@daytondsa.org

Featured Artists: Linnea Albers, Diana Barr, Ginny Baughman, Sharon Benedict, Jane Blackson, John Burneson, Bruce Campbell, Kim Ceccarelli, Mark Echtner, Bridget Elder, Allie Ellis, Najila Emadi, Douglas Fiely, Lori Foringer, Tracy Foskuhl, Ben Frederick, James Gentry Jr., Linda Gredy, Shawna Hatton, Mikee Huber, Kirsten I. Ledbetter, Mark Karas, Karen Kestermann, Cydnie King, Edy Martin, Jessica McBounds, Margie McCullough, Jim McCullough, Kevin McNeeley, Terri Melia Hamlin, Kathy A. Moore, Clarice Moore, Melanie Morrett, Walt Murch, Betty Murray, Tom Novak, Maureen OKeefe, Don Patty, Charlene R. Fox, Beverly Richmond, Paul Rienzo, Julie Riley, Jennifer M. Sayger, Francis Schanberger, Charlene Thatcher, Kyle Thiele, Brian Woods, Sarah Wrona, and Hannah Zimmerman

The mission of the Dayton Society of Artists is to connect,
support, and educate artists and the community.

March 6-April 11, 2020


Member Gallery

Upcoming Workshops

Rent DSA's Gallery

Thank you to our Sponsors:

info@daytondsa.org  |  48 High Street, Dayton, OH 45403  |  937.228.4532
Gallery Hours: Fridays & Saturdays: 12-5pm during exhibits & First Fridays: 6-9pm. Open by appointment.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software